Contact

All of our staff and team members at Hope for Haiti Foundation dedicate their time, talents, resources, and hearts to helping the people of Haiti. For more information about any of our projects, initiatives, or about HFHF in general, feel free to email the applicable primary contacts below.

Mailing & Office Address:

Hope for Haiti Foundation
PO Box 4794
Cary NC 27519

Office Phone:

(919) 670-0282

Nonprofit Organization:

Hope for Haiti Foundation, also known as HFHF, is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization incorporated in North Carolina and a licensed Haiti NGO, with volunteers all over the United States and Haiti.

Name Position Email
Jean Elade Eloi Founder / Global Operations jeloi@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Cherlyne Eloi Co-Founder celoi@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Elizabeth “Ti Piti” Brown Administrative Director ebrown@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Finance Team ------------------------ finance@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Maria Lusk Volunteer Coordinator mlusk@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
John Brown Spiritual Director jbrown@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Marlene Rickert Medical Team mrickert@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Kim Sniffen Medical Team ksniffen@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Louis Adam Educational Director ladam@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Julie Schultz Educational Team jschultz@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Jessica Helmstetter IT Team jhelmstetter@hopeforhaitifoundation.com
Stephanie Brooks Marketing & PR sbrooks@hopeforhaitifoundation.com